Das Unternehmen
The Company
We are a medium-sized service company with approximately 100 employees and have successfully established ourselves throughout North Rhine-Westphalia since our founding in 1987. We have considerable experience with listed buildings as well as designer and premium properties. With us as your partner, you receive a competent full range of services for your property; tailored to your individual needs and wishes.
Our catalogue of services includes everything required for the care, maintenance and securing of your property. We provide you with a team of the best-trained employees upon whom you can always depend. We have the best references.
Whether you require caretaker services, gardening maintenance, cleaning or security services, apartment handover inspections, maintenance and repair of technical facilities and winter maintenance services - at Ulrich Reinhardt Dienstleistungen you receive everything from a single source. We are your sole contact and relieve you of all the work. The contracting of external companies, job handling and inspection - it is all part of our responsibility.
We will be happy to draw upon all our competence and years of experience in order to lend you our support. Your satisfaction is the basis of our work. You can depend on it! Since the company was founded in 1987 our competence and experience has grown. Let us inform you about our work in the field of reliable property supervision in a personal consultancy meeting.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Das Unternehmen
Das Unternehmen
Wir sind ein mittelständisches Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit ca. 100 Mit- arbeitern, das sich seit 1987 in ganz Nordrhein-Westfalen erfolgreich etabliert hat. Wir haben große Erfahrung mit denkmalgeschützten Gebäuden sowie Designer- und Premiumobjekten. Mit uns als Partner erhalten Sie kompetenten Full-Service rund und Ihre Immobilie; zugeschnitten auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse.
Unser Leistungskatalog umfasst alle Bereiche, die bei der Pflege, Instandhaltung und Sicherung Ihres Objektes benötigt werden. Wir bieten Ihnen einen Stab bestens geschulter Mitarbeiter, auf die Sie sich immer verlassen können. Wir verfügen über beste Referenzen!
Ob Hausmeister-Service, Gartenpflege, Reinigungs- oder Wach- und Schließ- dienst, Wohnungsabnahmen, Wartung und Reparatur technischer Einrichtungen sowie Winterdienst – bei Ulrich Reinhardt Dienstleistungen erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Wir sind Ihr alleiniger Ansprechpartner und nehmen Ihnen sämtliche Arbeiten ab. Auch das Beauftragen von Fremdfirmen, sowie Abwicklung und Kontrolle gehört zu unseren Aufgaben.
Gern stehen wir mit unserer Kompetenz und Erfahrung an Ihrer Seite! Ihre Zufriedenheit ist die Basis unserer Arbeit. Darauf können Sie sich verlassen! Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1987 ist mit unserem Unternehmen auch unsere Erfahrung und Kompetenz gewachsen. Lassen Sie sich gerne in einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch über die Zusammenarbeit in der zuverlässigen Objekt- betreuung informieren.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.